Kontakt

Kontakta Refugees Welcome Stockholm/ contact us via info@rwstockholm.se

 

Styrelsen/ Board of directors

Ordförande/ chairman: Hanna Nyberg, hanna.nyberg@rwstockholm.se

Gabriel Mezquida, gabriel.mezquida@rwstockholm.se

Anna Hagnefur, anna.hagnefur@rwstockholm.se

Zaher Barood, zaher.barood@rwstockholm.se

Hanne Martinek, hanne.martinek@rwstockholm.se

Ziba Zareie, ziba.zareie@rwstockholm.se

Jonna Mannberg, jonna.mannberg@rwstockholm.se

 

Suppleanter:

Susanné Bergsten

Ramzi Ben Youssef

Fatema Vanat

 

 

 

Valberedningen

Isa Lybeck Sköld, isa.lybeck@rwstockholm.se

Mohammed Barikan, mohammed.barikan@rwstockholm.se

Linn Holm

Isaac Kuehnle-Nelson

 

Rosa stationen Telefonplan