Kontakt

Kontakta Refugees Welcome Stockholm/ contact us via info@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Styrelse/ Board of directors

Ordförande/ chairman: Hanna Nyberg, hanna.nyberg@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Ziba Zareie, ziba.zareie@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Fatema Vanat, fatema.vanat@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Ramzi Benyoussef, ramzi.benyoussef@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Hanne Martinen, hanne.martinen@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Julia Wallensteen, julia.wallensteen@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Jehna Al-Moushahidi, jehna.al-moushahidi@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Matilda Aravena, matilda.aravena@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Lukas Lybeck Sköld, lukas.skold@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Jonna Mannberg, jonna.mannberg@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Valberedning

Isa Lybeck Sköld, isa.lybeck@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Mohammed Barikan, mohammed.barikan@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Linn Holm,

Isaac Kuehnle-Nelson, isaac.kuehnle-nelson@refugeeswelcomestockholm.se

Rosa stationen Telefonplan